AMMAN — A Royal Decree was issued on Wednesday approving a Cabinet decision on Sunday to appoint Hassan Shawish, Ghaleb Sleimat, Mikhled Fawwaz, Mikhled Ghithian, Talal Khrisha and Samer Qatarneh as governors at the Interior Ministry, the Jordan News Agency, Petra, reported.

© Copyright The Jordan Times. All rights reserved. Provided by SyndiGate Media Inc. (

Disclaimer: The content of this article is syndicated or provided to this website from an external third party provider. We are not responsible for, and do not control, such external websites, entities, applications or media publishers. The body of the text is provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis and has not been edited in any way. Neither we nor our affiliates guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the views or opinions expressed in this article. Read our full disclaimer policy here.