×
×
 
 
 CORPORATE DISCLOSURES
 
Friday, 26 September, 2014
Re New Company: Wafa Assurance - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Wafa Assurance - Casablanca SE  
Thursday, 25 September, 2014
Interim Results: Attijariwafa Bank - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Attijariwafa Bank - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Nexans Maroc - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Société d'Equipement Domestique et Ménager - Casablanca SE  
Wednesday, 24 September, 2014
Interim Results: Afriquia Gaz SA - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Afriquia Gaz SA - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: HighTech Payment Systems - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: HighTech Payment Systems - Casablanca SE  
Tuesday, 23 September, 2014
Interim Results: Lesieur Cristal S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Lesieur Cristal S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Unimer Group - Casablanca SE  
Sunday, 21 September, 2014
Interim Results: Afric Industries - Casablanca SE  
Results of BOD Meeting: Afric Industries - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Centrale Laitière - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Disway - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Disway - Casablanca SE  
Friday, 19 September, 2014
Buy Back: Compagnie d'Assurances et de Réassurance Atlanta - Casablanca SE  
Wednesday, 17 September, 2014
Interim Results: Crédit Immobilier et Hôtelier S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Crédit Immobilier et Hôtelier S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Crédit du Maroc S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Crédit du Maroc S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Sunday, 14 September, 2014
Directorate Change: Cartier Saada - Casablanca SE  
Result of AGM: Cartier Saada - Casablanca SE  
Suspension of Trading: Mediterranean and African Construction Company - Casablanca SE  
Thursday, 11 September, 2014
Interim Results: Banque Centrale Populaire - Casablanca SE  
Wednesday, 10 September, 2014
Cash Dividend: Cartier Saada - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: M2M Group - Casablanca SE  
Result of AGM: Société Maghrébine de Monétique - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: Société Maghrébine de Monétique - Casablanca SE  
Monday, 08 September, 2014
Directorate Change: Alliances Developpement Immobilier - Casablanca SE  
Sunday, 07 September, 2014
Cash Dividend: Alliances Developpement Immobilier - Casablanca SE  
Result of AGM: Alliances Developpement Immobilier - Casablanca SE  
Friday, 05 September, 2014
Interim Results: Salafin SA - Casablanca SE  
Thursday, 04 September, 2014
Result of AGM: Unimer Group - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: Unimer Group - Casablanca SE  
Wednesday, 03 September, 2014
Cash Dividend: Taslif Société de Crédit - Casablanca SE  
Thursday, 28 August, 2014
Annual Results: Crédit Immobilier et Hôtelier S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Wednesday, 27 August, 2014
Cash Dividend: Douja Promotion Groupe ADDOHA - Casablanca SE  
Result of AGM: Douja Promotion Groupe ADDOHA - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Maroc Télécom - Casablanca SE  
Tuesday, 26 August, 2014
Cash Dividend: Compagnie Générale Immobilière - Casablanca SE  
Wednesday, 20 August, 2014
AGM & EGM Announcement: Maroc Télécom - Casablanca SE  
Monday, 18 August, 2014
Cash Dividend: ENNAKL Automobiles - Casablanca SE  
Thursday, 14 August, 2014
Cash Dividend: Lafarge Ciments S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Thursday, 07 August, 2014
Other Corporate Actions: Crédit du Maroc S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Result of AGM & EGM: Crédit du Maroc S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: Crédit du Maroc S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Monday, 04 August, 2014
Other Corporate Actions: Banque Marocaine pour le Commerce et l'Industrie - Casablanca SE  
 
most recent corporate disclosures previous | next
 
Panel