×
×
 
 
 CORPORATE DISCLOSURES
 
Friday, 22 May, 2015
AGM Announcement: Compagnie de Transports au Maroc - Casablanca SE  
Thursday, 21 May, 2015
Resumption of Trading: Compagnie Generale Immobiliere - Casablanca SE  
Wednesday, 20 May, 2015
AGM Announcement: Afriquia Gaz SA - Casablanca SE  
Tuesday, 19 May, 2015
AGM Announcement: Maghreb Oxygene - Casablanca SE  
Monday, 18 May, 2015
Rights Issue: Maghrebail SA - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: Maghrebail SA - Casablanca SE  
Monday, 11 May, 2015
Cash Dividend: Delta Holding - Casablanca SE  
Friday, 08 May, 2015
Cash Dividend: Wafa Assurance - Casablanca SE  
Thursday, 07 May, 2015
Cash Dividend: Attijariwafa Bank - Casablanca SE  
Tuesday, 05 May, 2015
Cash Dividend: Maroc Leasing - Casablanca SE  
Buy Back: Maroc Telecom - Casablanca SE  
AGM Announcement: Zellidja S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Thursday, 30 April, 2015
AGM Announcement: Lesieur Cristal S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Wednesday, 29 April, 2015
Annual Results: Cosumar S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Monday, 27 April, 2015
Result of AGM: Cosumar S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Result of AGM: Maroc Leasing - Casablanca SE  
Sunday, 26 April, 2015
AGM Announcement: Delattre Levivier Maroc - Casablanca SE  
Tuesday, 21 April, 2015
Annual Results: Afric Industries - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: Afric Industries - Casablanca SE  
AGM Announcement: Afric Industries - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: Groupe Risma - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: Groupe Risma - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: Societe Immobiliere Balima - Casablanca SE  
AGM Announcement: Societe de Realisations Mecaniques S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: Societe de Realisations Mecaniques S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: Stokvis Nord Afrique - Casablanca SE  
AGM Announcement: Stokvis Nord Afrique - Casablanca SE  
Monday, 20 April, 2015
Cash Dividend: Societe d'Equipement Domestique et Menager - Casablanca SE  
AGM Announcement: Societe d'Equipement Domestique et Menager - Casablanca SE  
Sunday, 19 April, 2015
Resumption of Trading: Alliances Developpement Immobilier - Casablanca SE  
Wednesday, 15 April, 2015
Annual Results: AXA Credit - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: Saham Assurance - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: Taslif Societe de Credit - Casablanca SE  
Tuesday, 14 April, 2015
Suspension of Trading: Alliances Developpement Immobilier - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: Compagnie Generale Immobiliere - Casablanca SE  
Monday, 13 April, 2015
Cash Dividend: Managem S.A. - Casablanca SE  
AGM Announcement: Managem S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: Societe Metallurgique d'Imiter - Casablanca SE  
AGM Announcement: Societe Metallurgique d'Imiter - Casablanca SE  
Sunday, 12 April, 2015
Directorate Change: Nexans Maroc - Casablanca SE  
Thursday, 09 April, 2015
Buy Back: Salafin SA - Casablanca SE  
Tuesday, 07 April, 2015
Annual Results: Agma Lahlou-Tazi - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: Societe d'Equipement Domestique et Menager - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: Societe d'Equipement Domestique et Menager - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: Zellidja S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Monday, 06 April, 2015
Annual Results: Alliances Developpement Immobilier - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: Alliances Developpement Immobilier - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: Centrale Laitiere - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: DARI Couspate - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: IB Maroc - Casablanca SE  
 
most recent corporate disclosures previous | next
 
Panel