×
×
 
 
 CORPORATE DISCLOSURES
 
Monday, 16 March, 2015
Annual Results: Disway - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: Lesieur Cristal S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: Maghreb Oxygene - Casablanca SE  
Result of AGM: Maghreb Oxygene - Casablanca SE  
Sunday, 15 March, 2015
Change of Name: Jet ALU Maroc - Casablanca SE  
Friday, 13 March, 2015
Cash Dividend: Agma Lahlou-Tazi - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: Agma Lahlou-Tazi - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: Credit Immobilier et Hotelier S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: Maroc Leasing - Casablanca SE  
Thursday, 12 March, 2015
Annual Results: Microdata - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: Microdata - Casablanca SE  
Results of BOD Meeting: Microdata - Casablanca SE  
Wednesday, 11 March, 2015
Result of AGM: Afriquia Gaz SA - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: Afriquia Gaz SA - Casablanca SE  
Tuesday, 10 March, 2015
Annual Results: Banque Centrale Populaire - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: Banque Marocaine pour le Commerce et l'Industrie - Casablanca SE  
AGM Announcement: Banque Marocaine pour le Commerce et l'Industrie - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: Banque Marocaine pour le Commerce et l'Industrie - Casablanca SE  
Tuesday, 03 March, 2015
Results of BOD Meeting: Disway - Casablanca SE  
AGM Announcement: Saham Assurance - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: Saham Assurance - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: Saham Assurance - Casablanca SE  
Sunday, 01 March, 2015
Interim Results: Cartier Saada - Casablanca SE  
Monday, 23 February, 2015
Annual Results: Afriquia Gaz SA - Casablanca SE  
Thursday, 19 February, 2015
Annual Results: Attijariwafa Bank - Casablanca SE  
Thursday, 12 February, 2015
Cash Dividend: Maroc Leasing - Casablanca SE  
AGM Announcement: Maroc Leasing - Casablanca SE  
Wednesday, 11 February, 2015
AGM Announcement: Afriquia Gaz SA - Casablanca SE  
Tuesday, 10 February, 2015
AGM Announcement: Maghreb Oxygene - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: Maghreb Oxygene - Casablanca SE  
Results of BOD Meeting: Maghreb Oxygene - Casablanca SE  
Wednesday, 28 January, 2015
Re Contract: Societe Fenie Brossette - Casablanca SE  
Thursday, 15 January, 2015
Interim Results: Rebab Company S.A. Limited - Casablanca SE  
Tuesday, 13 January, 2015
Bond Issuance: Alliances Developpement Immobilier - Casablanca SE  
EGM Announcement: Alliances Developpement Immobilier - Casablanca SE  
Monday, 12 January, 2015
Directorate Change: Holcim (Maroc) S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Result of AGM & EGM: Holcim (Maroc) S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Wednesday, 07 January, 2015
Interim Results: Centrale Laitiere - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Centrale Laitiere - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Cosumar S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Cosumar S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Groupe Risma - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Groupe Risma - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: IB Maroc - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Jet ALU Maroc - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: Jet ALU Maroc - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Jet ALU Maroc - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: Jet ALU Maroc - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Mediterranean and African Construction Company - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Societe Fenie Brossette - Casablanca SE  
 
most recent corporate disclosures previous | next
 
Panel