×
×
 
 
 CORPORATE DISCLOSURES
 
Wednesday, 17 September, 2014
Interim Results: Crédit du Maroc S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Crédit du Maroc S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Sunday, 14 September, 2014
Directorate Change: Cartier Saada - Casablanca SE  
Result of AGM: Cartier Saada - Casablanca SE  
Suspension of Trading: Mediterranean and African Construction Company - Casablanca SE  
Thursday, 11 September, 2014
Interim Results: Banque Centrale Populaire - Casablanca SE  
Wednesday, 10 September, 2014
Cash Dividend: Cartier Saada - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: M2M Group - Casablanca SE  
Result of AGM: Société Maghrébine de Monétique - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: Société Maghrébine de Monétique - Casablanca SE  
Monday, 08 September, 2014
Directorate Change: Alliances Developpement Immobilier - Casablanca SE  
Sunday, 07 September, 2014
Cash Dividend: Alliances Developpement Immobilier - Casablanca SE  
Result of AGM: Alliances Developpement Immobilier - Casablanca SE  
Friday, 05 September, 2014
Interim Results: Salafin SA - Casablanca SE  
Thursday, 04 September, 2014
Result of AGM: Unimer Group - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: Unimer Group - Casablanca SE  
Wednesday, 03 September, 2014
Cash Dividend: Taslif - Casablanca SE  
Thursday, 28 August, 2014
Annual Results: Crédit Immobilier et Hôtelier S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Wednesday, 27 August, 2014
Cash Dividend: Douja Promotion Groupe ADDOHA - Casablanca SE  
Result of AGM: Douja Promotion Groupe ADDOHA - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Maroc Télécom - Casablanca SE  
Tuesday, 26 August, 2014
Cash Dividend: Compagnie Générale Immobilière - Casablanca SE  
Wednesday, 20 August, 2014
AGM & EGM Announcement: Maroc Télécom - Casablanca SE  
Monday, 18 August, 2014
Cash Dividend: ENNAKL Automobiles - Casablanca SE  
Thursday, 14 August, 2014
Cash Dividend: Lafarge Ciments S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Thursday, 07 August, 2014
Result of AGM & EGM: Crédit du Maroc S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Other Corporate Actions: Crédit du Maroc S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: Crédit du Maroc S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Monday, 04 August, 2014
Other Corporate Actions: Banque Marocaine pour le Commerce et l'Industrie - Casablanca SE  
Share Swap: Banque Marocaine pour le Commerce et l'Industrie - Casablanca SE  
Sunday, 03 August, 2014
Other Corporate Actions: Groupe Risma - Casablanca SE  
Sunday, 27 July, 2014
Cash Dividend: Involys - Casablanca SE  
Tuesday, 22 July, 2014
Directorate Change: Maroc Télécom - Casablanca SE  
Interim Results: Maroc Télécom - Casablanca SE  
Sunday, 20 July, 2014
Result of AGM: Delattre Levivier Maroc - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: Delattre Levivier Maroc - Casablanca SE  
Thursday, 17 July, 2014
Bond Issuance: Douja Promotion Groupe ADDOHA - Casablanca SE  
Wednesday, 16 July, 2014
Annual Results: Afriquia Gaz SA - Casablanca SE  
Annual Results: Lafarge Ciments S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Tuesday, 15 July, 2014
Other Events: Holcim (Maroc) S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Other Events: Lafarge Ciments S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Result of AGM: Société de Réalisations Mécaniques S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: Société de Réalisations Mécaniques S.A. - Casablanca SE  
Sunday, 13 July, 2014
Cash Dividend: Promopharm - Casablanca SE  
Result of AGM: Promopharm - Casablanca SE  
Wednesday, 09 July, 2014
Annual Results: La Société Colorado - Casablanca SE  
Tuesday, 08 July, 2014
Cash Dividend: Maroc Leasing - Casablanca SE  
Cash Dividend: Microdata - Casablanca SE  
Result of AGM: Microdata - Casablanca SE  
Monday, 07 July, 2014
Cash Dividend: HighTech Payment Systems - Casablanca SE  
 
most recent corporate disclosures previous | next
 
Panel